Task 49
Task 49
SHC Task 49

Solar Heat Integration in Industrial Processes

Participants

Order by:

Operating Agent

Mr. Christoph Brunner
AEE INTEC
Feldgasse 19
A-8200 Gleisdorf
AUSTRIA
c.brunner@aee.at
+43 3112 5886 470 fax: +43 3112 5886 18
www.aee-intec.at

Subtask A Lead

Germany

Pedro Horta
Fraunhofer ISE
pedro.horta@ise.fraunhofer.de
www.ise.fraunhofer.de

Subtask B Lead

Austria

Bettina Muster-Slawitsch
AEE INTEC
b.muster@aee.at
www.aee-intec.at

Subtask C Lead

Germany

Platzer Werner
Fraunhofer ISE
werner.platzer@ise.fraunhofer.de
www.ise.fraunhofer.de

Regular Participants

Austria

Melanie Bader
S.O.L.I.D.
m.bader@solid.at
www.solid.at

Harald Blazek
S.O.L.I.D.
h.blazek@solid.at
www.solid.at

Mr. Christoph Brunner
AEE INTEC
Feldgasse 19
A-8200 Gleisdorf
AUSTRIA
c.brunner@aee.at
+43 3112 5886 470 fax: +43 3112 5886 18
www.aee-intec.at

Mark DRAECK
UNIDO
m.draeck@unido.org
www.unido.org

Christian Fink
AEE INTEC
c.fink@aee.at
www.aee-intec.at

Wolfgang Glatzl
AEE INTEC
w.glatzl@aee.at
www.aee-intec.at

Schnitzer Hans
TU Graz IPP
hans.schnitzer@tugraz.at
ippt.tugraz.at

Franz Helminger
Austrian Institute of Technology
franz.helminger@ait.ac.at
www.ait.ac.at

Christian Holter
S.O.L.I.D.
c.holter@solid.at
www.solid.at

Franz Mauthner
AEE INTEC
f.mauthner@aee.at
www.aee-intec.at

Michael Monsberger
Austrian Institute of Technology
www.ait.ac.at

Khac Tiep NGUYEN
UNIDO
k.nguyen@unido.org
www.unido.org

Putz Sabine
S.O.L.I.D.
s.putz@solid.at
www.solid.at

Hartmut Schneider
Fresnex
hartmut.schneider@fresnex.com
signup.fresnex.com/

Robert Söll
S.O.L.I.D.
r.soell@solid.at
www.solid.at

Werner Weiss
AEE INTEC
w.weiss@aee.at
www.aee-intec.at

Christoph Zauner
Austrian Institute of Technology
christoph.zauner@ait.ac.at
www.ait.ac.a

Belgium

Thijs Defraeye
Faculteit Bio-ingenieurswetenschappen - KU Leuven
thijs.defraeye@biw.kuleuven.be
www.biw.kuleuven.be

China

He Tao
Professor, Deputy Director
National Center for Quality Supervision and Testing of Solar Heating Systems
China Academy of Building Research (CABR)
he.tao@ymail.com
www.cabr.com.cn/engweb/

France

Pierre Delmas
Montperal Energy
pierre.delmas@montperalenergy.com

Kevin MOZAS
Sunti
km@sunti.fr
www.sunti.fr

Sandrine Pelloux-Prayer
EDF
sandrine.pelloux-prayer@edf.fr
www.edf.com/

Germany

Mario Adam
E² - Erneuerbare Energien und Energieeffizienz
mario.adam@fh-duesseldorf.de
www.fh-duesseldorf.de

Ilyes Ben Hassine
ZAFH - Hochschule für Technik Stuttgart
ilyes.benhassine@hft-stuttgart.de
www.hft-stuttgart.de/

Pietruschka Dirk
ZAFH - Hochschule für Technik Stuttgart
dirk.pietruschka@hft-stuttgart.de
www.hft-stuttgart.de

Harald Drueck
ITW Uni Stuttgart
drueck@itw.uni-stuttgart.de
www.itw.uni-stuttgart.de

Stephan Fischer
ITW Uni Stuttgart
fischer@itw.uni-stuttgart.de
www.itw.uni-stuttgart.de

Federico Giovannetti
ISFH - Institut für Solarenergieforschng Hameln
giovannetti@isfh.de
www.isfh.de

Andreas Häberle
PSE AG
ah@pse.de
www.pse.de

Anabell Helmke
Fraunhofer ISE
annabell.helmke@ise.fraunhofer.de
www.ise.fraunhofer.de/

Klaus Hennecke
DLR
klaus.hennecke@dlr.de
www.dlr.de/sf/

Annie Hofer
Fraunhofer ISE
annie.hofer@ise.fhg.de
www.ise.fraunhofer.de/

Klemens Jakob
Smirro GmbH
k.jakob@smirro.com
www.smirro.com

Korbinian Kramer
Fraunhofer ISE
korbinian.kramer@ise.fraunhofer.de
www.ise.fraunhofer.de

Dirk Krüger
DLR
dirk.krueger@dlr.de
www.dlr.de/sf/

Christoph Lauterbach
Universität Kassel
lauterbach@uni-kassel.de
www.uni-kassel.de

Rolf Meissner
Ritter solar
r.meissner@ritter-xl-solar.com
www.rittersolar.de

Steven Meyers
Universität Kassel
meyers@uni-kassel.de
www.uni-kassel.de

Tiago Osório
University of Évora
tiagoosorio@uevora.pt
www.uevora.pt

Markus Peter
dp quadrat
markus.peter@dp-quadrat.de
www.dp-quadrat.de

Stauss Reiner-Smirro
Smirro GmbH
r.stauss@smirro.com
www.smirro.com

Dominik Ritter
Universität Kassel
d.ritter@uni-kassel.de
www.uni-kassel.de

Christian Sattler
DLR
christian.sattler@dlr.de
www.dlr.de/sf/

Bastian Schmitt
Universität Kassel
bschmitt@uni-kassel.de
www.uni-kassel.de

Bastian Schmitt
IdE Institut dezentrale Energietechnologien gemeinnützige GmbH
b.schmitt@ide-kassel.de
www.ide-kassel.de

Sebastian Schramm
E² - Erneuerbare Energien und Energieeffizienz
sebastian.schramm@fh-duesseldorf.de
www.fh-duesseldorf.de

Klaus Vajen
Universität Kassel
vajen@uni-kassel.de
www.uni-kassel.de

Christian Zahler
Industrial Solar GmbH
christian.zahler@industrial-solar.de
www.industrial-solar.de

Michael Zettl
Zettl
michael.zettl@zettl-munich.de
www.zettl-munich.de

India

Kiran Deshpande
Thermax
kdeshpan@thermaxindia.com
www.thermaxindia.com

Karthik Krishna
Aspiration Energy
karthik.k@aspirationenergy.com
www.aspirationenergy.com

C. Palaniappan
Planters Energy Network - PEN
info@pen.net.in
www.pen.net.in

Viji Suresh
Aspiration Energy
viji.suresh@aspirationenergy.com
www.aspirationenergy.com

Bhoovarahan Thirumalai
Aspiration Energy
karthik.k@aspirationenergy.com
www.aspirationenergy.com

Italy

Marco Calderoni
Politecnico di Milano
marco.calderoni@polimi.it
www.polimi.it

Marco Camerada
Sardegna Ricerche
camerada@sardegnaricerche.it
www.sardegnaricerche.it

Valeria Demontis
Sarde Ricerche
demontis@sardegnaricerche.it
www.sardegnaricerche.it

Antoine Frein
Politecnico di Milano
antoine.frein@polimi.it
www.polimi.it

Tiziana Melis
Sardegna Ricerche
melis@sardegnaricerche.it
www.sardegnaricerche.it

Mario Motta
Politecnico di Milano
mario.motta@polimi.it
www.polimi.it

Francesco Orioli
Soltigua
forioli@soltigua.com
www.soltigua.com

Vittorio Orioli
Soltigua
vorioli@soltigua.com
www.soltigua.com

Mexico

Rodolfo Coria
Cidesi
rcoria@cidesi.mx

Jesús Licea
Cidesi
jlicea@cidesi.mx
www.cidesi.mx

Iván Salgado Transito
Centro de investigaciones en optica a.c.
isalgadotr@cio.mx

Netherlands

A. Stankiewicz
Tu Delft
a.i.stankiewicz@tudelft.nl
www.pe.tudelft.nl

Geert-Jan Witkamp
Laboratory for Process Equipment
TU Delft
geertjanwitkamp@me.com
www.pe.tudelft.nl

New Zealand

M. Atkins
Research Fellow
Energy Research Group
Waikato
matkins@waikato.ac.nz
www.waikato.ac.nz

M. Walmsley
Research Fellow
Energy Research Group
Waikato
m.walmsley@waikato.ac.nz
www.waikato.ac.nz

South Africa

Billy De Lange
University Stellenbosch
billyde@iafrica.com
www.sun.ac.za

Stefan Hess
University Stellenbosch
stefanhess@sun.ac.za
www.sun.ac.za

Eugéne Joubert
University Stellenbosch
ecjoubert@sun.ac.za
www.sun.ac.za

Van Niekerk Wikus
University Stellenbosch
wikus@sun.ac.za
www.sun.ac.za

Spain

Aránzazu Fernández-García
Plataforma Solar de Almería - CIEMAT
arantxa.fernandez@psa.es
www.psa.es

Miguel Frasquet
CTAER
miguel.frasquet@ctaer.com
www.ctaer.com

Loreto Valenzuela Gutiérrez
Plataforma Solar de Almería - CIEMAT
loreto.valenzuela@psa.es
www.psa.es

Julian Hertel
University of the Balearic Islands
julian.hertel@uib.es

Inigio Iparraguirre
INASMET-Tecnalia
inigo.iparraguirre@tecnalia.com
www.tecnalia.com

Víctor Martínez Moll
Tecnologia Solar Concentradora
victor.martinez@tsc-concentra.com
www.tsc-concentra.com

Aguirre Mugica Patricio
INASMET-Tecnalia
patri.aguirre@inasmet.es
www.tecnalia.com

Daniel Rayo
Sun to Market Solutions S.L.
drayo@s2msolutions.com
www.s2msolutions.com

Esther Rojas
Plataforma Solar de Almería - CIEMAT
esther.rojas@ciemat.es
www.psa.es

Fabienne Sallaberry
Cener (Fundacion Cener - Ciemat)
fsallaberry@cener.com
www.cener.com

Ralf Wiesenberg
Sun to Market Solutions S.L.
rwiesenberg@s2msolutions.com
www.s2msolutions.com

Sweden

Joakim Byström
Absolicon Solar Concentrator AB
joakim@absolicon.com
www.absolicon.com

Switzerland

Andreas Bohren
SPF Institut für Solartechnik - Hochschule für Technik HSR
andreas.bohren@solarenergy.ch
www.solarenergy.ch

Elimar Frank
HSR Hochschule für Technik Rapperswil
elimar.frank@hsr.ch
www.hsr.ch

Mercedes Hannelore Rittmann-Frank
SPF Institut für Solartechnik - Hochschule für Technik HSR
mh.rittmann-frank@spf.ch
www.solarenergy.ch

Pierre Krummenacher
Planair
pierre.krummenacher@planair.ch
www.planair.ch/en/welcome/

Marco Larcher
SPF Institut für Solartechnik - Hochschule für Technik HSR
marco.larcher@solarenergy.ch
www.solarenergy.ch

Stefan Minder
NEP Solar
stefan.minder@nep-solar.com
www.nep-solar.com

Vittorio Palmieri
TVP
palmieri@tvpsolar.com
www.tvpsolar.com

Matthias Rommel
HSR Hochschule für Technik Rapperswil
mrommel@hsr.ch
www.hsr.ch

Marco Scarpellino
TVP
scarpellino@tvpsolar.com
www.tvpsolar.com

United Kingdom

I. Bulatov
Centre for Process Integration School of Chemical Engineering and Analytical Science
University of Manchester
i.bulatov@manchester.ac.uk
www.ceas.manchester.ac.uk/research/centres/centref

Adam Harvey
School of Chemical Engineering and Advanced Materials
Newcastle University
adam.harvey@newcastle.ac.uk
pig.ncl.ac.uk/

Ahmad Mustaffar
School of Chemical Engineering and Advanced Materials
Newcastle University
a.f.b.mustaffar@newcastle.ac.uk
pig.ncl.ac.uk/

Simon Perry
The University of Manchester Centre for Process Integration School of Chemical Engineering and Analytical Science
simon.perry@manchester.ac.uk
www.ceas.manchester.ac.uk/research/centres/centreforprocessintegration/

David Reay
School of Chemical Engineering and Advanced Materials
Newcastle University
david.reay@newcastle.ac.uk
pig.ncl.ac.uk/

Tony Roskilly
Director of Research
Newcastle Institute for Research on Sustainability
Newcastle University
tony.roskilly@newcastle.ac.uk
www.ncl.ac.uk/sustainability/

United States of America

Mark Swansburg
Paradigm Partners
mark@paradigm-partnership.com

Mark Thornbloom
KELELO Engineering
kelelo1@kelelo.com